IHRA-Motorsports-2013-Final-4C-vector web ihra-sportsman-2020-btn ihra-sss-btn ihra-team-finals-btn2 drag-review
navbar bottom

Memphis International Raceway Set to Host IHRA Division 2 West Summit Team Finals

Tuesday, 02 October 2018
WEST PALM BEACH, Fla. — The International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) Summit Team Finals continue this week with the Division 2 West (Heatwave) Team Finals, October 4-7, at Memphis International Raceway, Millington, Tenn. 
Division 2 West (Heatwave) features some of the top tracks from Tennessee, Mississippi, Missouri, Georgia and Kentucky. The list includes: Memphis International Raceway, Buffalo Valley Dragway, Brainerd Motorsports Park, Knoxville Dragway, Mountain Park Dragway, London Dragway, Holly Springs Motorsports, Ozark Dragway, Gulfport Dragway, Beacon Dragway, Prescott Raceway and Crossville Dragway. 
Any Summit SuperSeries competitor, who has an IHRA membership and an “X” number registered and valid according to IHRA records from May 1 through his or her division’s Summit Team Finals event, can win the Summit Team Finals main event championship and become eligible for the Summit SuperSeries World Championship race. For more information, click here.
Any racer competing during the IHRA Summit Team Finals can purchase Sunoco Race Fuels sold exclusively at Memphis International Raceway. 
Memphis International Raceway won last year’s Division 2 West (Heatwave) team title. Individual winners included: Chad McKee from Middle Tennessee Dragway (Top), Nick Lucas from Knoxville Dragstrip (Mod) and Andrew Goss of Mo-Kan Dragway (Junior Dragster).
For more information, on the IHRA Summit Team Finals click here
Last modified on Tuesday, 02 October 2018
IHRA socialMedia facebook IHRA socialMedia twitter IHRA socialMedia youtube
  Instagram App   

IHRA calendarheader
No events