Print this page

Keystone Raceway Park to Host Division 3 (Northstars) Summit Team Finals

Wednesday, 16 September 2020
WEST PALM BEACH, Fla. — The International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) Summit Team Finals continues this week with Division 3 (Northstars) Sept. 17-20 at Keystone Raceway Park, New Alexandria, Pa. 
IHRA Division 3 (North Stars) is set for September 17-20 at Keystone Raceway Park, New Alexandria, Pa. Participating tracks include: Keystone Raceway Park, Dragway 42. Lancaster Dragway, Quaker City Motorsports Park, Empire Dragway, Thompson Raceway Park and Beaver Springs Dragway. Dragway 42 is the defending Division 3 North Stars Summit Team Finals champion.
Any Summit SuperSeries competitor, who has an IHRA membership and an “X” number registered and valid according to IHRA records from August 1 through his or her division’s Summit Team Finals event, can win the Summit Team Finals main event championship and become eligible for the Summit SuperSeries World Finals at Memphis International Raceway October 15-17. 
Division 3 (Northstars) Summit Team Finals champions from 2019 were:  Paul Peterson from Dragway 42 (Top), Niki Thomas from Keystone Raceway Park (Mod),  Amy Romero from Keystone Raceway Park (Street), Joey Brandgard from Dragway 42 (Bike) and Allyson Downs from Dragway 42 (Junior Dragster). 
For more information, on the IHRA Summit Team Finals click here.