IHRA-Motorsports-2013-Final-4C-vector web ihra-sportsman-2020-btn ihra-sss-btn ihra-team-finals-btn2 drag-review
navbar bottom
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 6350

IHRA highlights top 10 drivers in each class

Friday, 17 October 2014

Following an exciting and surprise-filled Summit World Finals held this month at Memphis International Raceway, the IHRA is excited to announce the top 10 drivers in each class.

All positions in the IHRA top 10 are determined by head-to-head competition during the Summit Racing Equipment Tournament of Champions presented by AMSOIL. In addition, the IHRA will highlight each 2014 IHRA World Champion over the coming weeks.

WC - Koontz


WORLD CHAMPION: Mike Koontz (Warrenton, VA)
2. Calvin Snow (Reidville, SC)
3. Jeff Southerland (Andover, IL)
4. Steve McIntyre (Fairview, AB)
5. Rube Allman (South Point, OH)
6. Leslie Dugas (Grandview, TX)
7. John Tiegen (County of GP, AB)
8. Travis Housh (Weyers Cave, VA)
9. Ken Ellison (Moore, SC)
10. Mark Sanders (Harrison, OH)

WC - Brannon


WORLD CHAMPION: Kevin Brannon (Boiling Springs, SC)
2. Chris Cadle (Monroe, MI)
3. Ivey Hutto (Jesup, GA)
4. Chad Traylor (King William, VA)
5. Jack Trussell (Sumerduck, VA)
6. Craig Liles (Artesia, NM)
7. Marty Dabney (Troy, VA)
8. Will Crawford (Saline, MI)
9. Clayton Roberts (Willow Springs, NC)
10. Jeremy West (Port Charlotte, FL)

WC - Stillings


WORLD CHAMPION: Scotty Stillings (Floyds Knobs, IN)
2. Pete D’Agnolo (Rochester, NY)
3. A.H. Adkins (Ravenswood, WV)
4. Jake Sealey (Aiken, SC)
5. Jeff Longhany (Wade, NC)
6. Gil Carty (Wytheville, VA)
7. Don Thomas (Overton, NV)
8. Corey Taylor (Lumberton, NC)
9. Aaron Allison (Stow, OH)
10. Jimmy Hidalgo Jr. (Donaldsonville, LA)

WC - Hutto


WORLD CHAMPION: Jimmie Hutto (Houston, TX)
2. Kevin Locklear (Sanford, NC)
3. Jimmy Hidalgo Jr. (Donaldsonville, LA)
4. B.J. Bianchi (Palmetto, FL)
5. Randy Eakins (Sikeston, MO)
6. Kevin Riner (Autryville, NC)
7. Brent Darroch (Hookstown, PA)
8. Ed Longhany (Godwin, NC)
9. Myron Piatek (Holly Hill, FL)
10. Jim Marshall (Indian Land, SC)

WC - Mason


WORLD CHAMPION: Jeremy Mason (Waco, KY)
2. Randal Langley (Naples, FL)
3. Mark Meadows (Beech Grove, AR)
4. Steve Muller (Pinellas Park, FL)
5. Travis Ringguth (Calgary, AB)
6. Darrell Collins (Clemmons, NC)
7. Mark Miles (Flintstone, GA)
8. Wally Roberts (Davidson, NC)
9. Bill Rudy (Lima, OH)
10. Jake Levatino (Laplace, LA)

WC - Ruff


WORLD CHAMPION: Michael Ruff (Orlando, FL)
2. Paul Brown (Cass City, MI)
3. Shannon Brinkley (Highland, TX)
4. Donald Webb (Four Oaks, NC)
5. Gerald Pierce (Albany, NY)
6. Jacob Elrod (Harrod, OH)
7. Ernie Knight (St. George, SC)
8. Jayson Thomas (Edmonton, AB)
9. Tommy Maedgen (Troy, TX)
10. Terry Cross (Brunswick, GA)

WC - Jones


WORLD CHAMPION: Tony Jones (Gilmer, TX)
2. Greg Fowler (Point Pleasant, WV)
3. Ricky Roe (Paris, KY)
4. Chris Dean (Sanford, NC)
5. Warren Neitsch (Edmonton, AB)
6. Dakota Lowery (Cantonment, FL)
7. Tim Andersen (Cape Coral, FL)
8. Kevin Orr (Mono, ON)
9. Joe Tillman (Longwood, FL)
10. Glenn Ferguson (Greensboro, NC)

Last modified on Friday, 17 October 2014
Sportsman Spectacular.jpg
IHRA socialMedia facebook IHRA socialMedia twitter IHRA socialMedia youtube
  Instagram App   

IHRA calendarheader
Darlington Dragway Sportsman Spectacular (Double) Event Weekend
Darlington Dragway
Friday, March 19th - Sunday, March 21st
Maryland International Raceway Sportsman Spectacular (Double) Event Weekend
Maryland International Raceway
Friday, August 20th - Sunday, August 22nd